Pella Chronicle

Breaking News

October 18, 2013

2014 Tulip Time Queen, Court finalists named

Pella — The 2014 Tulip Time Queen and Court finalists have been announced. They are:

  • Savanna Baugh
  • Leah Blankespoor
  • Karli Bruxvoort
  • Haley Chapman
  • Sydney De Nooy
  • Mariah Eekhoff
  • Rachel Mueller
  • Sarah Muller
  • Breanna Terpstra
  • Karyn Vander Wal
  • Faith Van Wyngarden
  • Sami Wassenaar

    The 2014 Tulip Time Royal Court will be chosen by a panel of judges on Saturday, November 9, 2013 at 7 p.m. at the Pella Christian High School Auditorium. Reserved tickets will be available starting Tuesday, October 29 from 4:30-6:00 pm at the Scholte Church, Historical Village and Museum. Any remaining tickets will be sold at the Vermeer Mill Interpretive Center through Friday, November 8.

Text Only
Breaking News
AP Video
Ariz. Inmate Dies 2 Hours After Execution Began Crash Kills Teen Pilot Seeking World Record LeBron James Sends Apology Treat to Neighbors Raw: Funeral for Man Who Died in NYPD Custody Migrants Back in Honduras After US Deports Israeli American Reservist Torn Over Return Raw: ISS Cargo Ship Launches in Kazakhstan Six Indicted in StubHub Hacking Scheme Former NTSB Official: FAA Ban 'prudent' EPA Gets Hip With Kardashian Tweet Bodies of MH17 Victims Arrive in the Netherlands Biden Decries Voting Restrictions in NAACP Talk Broncos Owner Steps Down Due to Alzheimer's US, UN Push Shuttle Diplomacy in Mideast Trump: DC Hotel Will Be Among World's Best Plane Crashes in Taiwan, Dozens Feared Dead Republicans Hold a Hearing on IRS Lost Emails Raw: Mourners Gather As MH17 Bodies Transported Robot Parking Valet Creates Stress-free Travel Raw: Fight Breaks Out in Ukraine Parliament
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide