SIOUX FALLS, S.D. – Rebekah Fyfe and Elizabeth Pettit of Pella were named to Augustana University’s Dean’s List for the spring semester of the 2018-2019 academic year.

The Dean's List recognizes full-time students who have a minimum of 12 credit hours with grade-point averages at 3.5 or above on a 4.0 scale.

Founded in 1860, the university is a selective, comprehensive university affiliated with the Lutheran Church and is located in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. With more than 100 majors, minors and pre-professional programs for undergraduates, along with graduate degree and continuing education programs, the university is committed to enriching lives and fostering development by combining a foundation in the liberal arts with professional skill and advanced study.